Asian Guy: Yamamoto Yusuke…Yuyu
August 23, 2009, 10:06 pm
Filed under: Artist, Drama, Yamamoto Yusuke | Tags: , , , , , , ,

DQ:Ok so I was supposed to talk about another Japanese hottie that Mute told me about but I totally forgot his name so I’m just going to go with Yamamoto Yusuke what do you  think? YAYAYAYA. Well I have liked most of the Drama’s Yuyu has been in, those recommended are Hanazakari no Kimitachi, Taiyo to Umi no Kyoshitsu, RESCUE, Atashinchi no Danshi,and  I have yet to begin watching Ninkyo Helper. What is so great about Yuyu: Well he’s cute and he has the most stand out characters in the Dramas the ones you sometimes never get but at the same time like…Confusing? He’s got a tough look but he can make it seem soft when he wants. I have to say I love his Hair but then again what Asian guys hair don’t I like haha. He’s also built maybe that’s what most girls like about him *Wink, Wink* =D

 
Name:Yamamoto Yusuke
Profession: Actor
Birth date: 1988-Jan-19
Birthplace: Aichi, Japan
Height: 180cm
Star sign: Capricorn
Blood type: A
Talent agency: Ever Green Entertainment

6a33df745f848687cf21a6c43d6d9b721225787305_full

Yamamoto Yusuke (SQUEAL)


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I also like Yusuke in Kamen Rider Kabuto. I just finish the 8th episode of Ninkyo Helper. His character becomes deeper and deeper. It is really interesting!! I can’t wait to see the next episode.

Comment by Jc

DQ: I have yet to watch Kamen Rider but I know it’s really popular. I’m glad you like Ninkyo Helper, I have only gotten to the 3rd episode or so but I’ll keep watching because I love Yuyu lol. =D thanx for commenting!!

Comment by onigiriproductions

You’re welcome.

I just finished the 9th ep of Ninkyo Helper. It was awesome, can’t wait for the next one.

Comment by Jc




Leave a Reply

